OUR TEAM

Larry

Larry Blakeney

President/CEO

larry@977thegroove.com

 

Debbie

Debbie Blakeney

General Manager

Sales Manager

debbieb@977thegroove.com

 

Tom

Tom Colt

Operations Manager

tom@977thegroove.com

 

Amanda

Amanda Blakeney

Music Director

Web/Social Media/Promotions

amanda@977thegroove.com

 

Brandon

Brandon Blakeney

Engineer

brandon@977thegroove.com

 

Melissa Johnson

Melissa Johnson

Sr. Account Executive

melissa@977thegroove.com

 

Brandi

Brandi Taylor

Account Executive

brandi@977thegroove.com

 

Jean

Jean Holifield

Business Manager

jean@977thegroove.com

 

Jan

Jan Baird

Traffic and Billing Manager

jan@977thegroove.com

 

Jessica

Jessica Lamar

Traffic and Billing

jessica@977thegroove.com

 

 

 

pinebeltWHITE

 

97.7 The Groove

P. O. Box 6408   Laurel, MS 39441
P. O. Box 16596   Hattiesburg, MS 39404
Shipping address:  4580 Hwy. 15 North, Laurel, MS 39443
Phone  601-649-0095     Fax  601-649-8199
Phone  601-544-0095     Fax  601-545-8199

Email: thegroove@977thegroove.com

Locally owned and operated by Blakeney Communications, Inc.

Questions or comments about this website: webmaster@ 977thegroove.com

EEO PUBLIC FILE     PRIVACY

 

 

 

 

 

 

KZ94.3
B95
Rock 104
96.5 Alive FM
97.7 The Groove
97.7 The Groove
Facebook
Twitter
thepinebelt.com
Pine Belt Dollar Saver
Instagram
LISTEN LIVE TO 97.7 THE GROOVE!
Google Play - 97.7 The Groove app
Apple App Store - 97.7 The Groove app

Download the 97.7 The Groove App!